Sales:

Capitol Boiler Works’ sales team is one of the most experienced in the mechanical contracting industry. Each of our sales engineers has over 20 years of industry experience.
Each of our sales engineers previously worked as field installation and service technicians during their careers. Each member brings a wealth of personal experience to form a strong team with diverse technical backgrounds.

Whether it is chillers, split systems, air handler units, burners, control devices, welding, plumbing, electrical, or insulation, our sales team has the knowledge and experience to help you make the most cost effective energy efficient decision.

Sales Staff

Springfield, VA


Stan Nisson-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3136

snisson@cbw.email


Eric Johnson
Direct 703 766 3141

ejohnson@cbw.email


Michael Evarts-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3138

mevarts@cbw.email


Douglas Paap-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3145

dpaap@cbw.email


Donald Peters-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3135

dpeters@cbw.email


Dave Bynum-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3137

dbynum@cbw.email


Brian Rudolph
Direct 703 766 4827

brudolph@cbw.email


Richard Macerollo-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3133

rmacerollo@cbw.email

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Richmond, VA


Ben Nichols-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 4823

bnichols@cbw.email


Michael Phillips-Sales Engineer
Direct 804 548 4643

mphillips@cbw.email


Tony Bendall-Sales Engineer
Direct 804 767 3120

abendall@cbw.email

 

Baltimore, MD


Tom Wilson III-Sales Engineer
Direct 703 766 3140

twilson@cbw.email


Wayne Donithan Sales Engineer
Direct 443 818 9200

wdonithan@cbw.email

 
         
 
 

1-800-296-6881

7921 Woodruff Court Springfield, Virginia 22151

9432 Atlee Commerce Boulevard  Ashland, VA 23005

© 2012 Capitol Boiler Works, Inc.